BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Albert Youna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ayouna@ymimechanical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gina Krusinski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ginak@krusinski.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff Conner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jeff@linersdirect.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Friedman (jfriedman@northern-container.com)";RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:jfriedman@northern-container.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jonathan Michael ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmichael@burkelaw.com ATTENDEE;CN="Judy Hogel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Judy@ChicagoFBC.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Wesa ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mwesa@mkdelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew Ahrens";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MAhren1@nuancesol.com ATTENDEE;CN="Michelle Puch (michelle@primrosecandy.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m ichelle@primrosecandy.com ATTENDEE;CN=mmoran@mbfinancial.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mmoran@mbfinancial.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Hoffman";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Shoffm1@nuancesol.com ATTENDEE;CN="B. J. Slater ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bjslater@plantmarvel.com ATTENDEE;CN=goersjr@corporategraphicsinc.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:goersjr@corpo rategraphicsinc.com ATTENDEE;CN=cprestegaard@mbfinancial.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cprestegaard@mbfi nancial.com ATTENDEE;CN=lwschumacher@nc.edu;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lwschumacher@nc.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nicole Puch";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:npuch@primrosecandy.com ATTENDEE;CN=twatson@modernfoldchicago.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:twatson@modernfo ldchicago.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kerra Whitmill";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kerra@chicagofbc.com ATTENDEE;CN=sean.hoffman@nuancesolutions.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:sean.hoffman@nuancesolutions.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tim Watson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tim@modernfo ldchicago.com ATTENDEE;CN="Al Youna";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ayouna@theymig roup.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20171020T203749Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20171130T220000 DTSTAMP:20170913T144840Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20171130T180000 LAST-MODIFIED:20171020T203749Z LOCATION:Midwest Conference Center - 401 W Lake St\, Northlake\, IL 60164 ORGANIZER;CN="Liz Fidanovski":mailto:Liz@chicagofbc.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:CFBC Winter Social Casino Night TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C00DFA7A752CD301000000000000000 010000000AFFC5CA578E18142842156F152CF15CE X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:PT0M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR