BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Liz Fidanovski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Liz@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rick Rasmussen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rick@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Danielle Reidel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:danielle@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cha Mi Fung";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chami@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patty Rioux";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:patty@teamodea.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nirel Inman";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ninman@chicagoglue.com ATTENDEE;CN="Deanna Salo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dsalo@craykaiser.com ATTENDEE;CN="Neil O'Donnell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nodonnell@progressivepii.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Sanghani";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andy@systematicsinc.net ATTENDEE;CN="Rachel Bossard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rbossard@burkelaw.com ATTENDEE;CN="Alex Argianas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aargianas@argianas.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220207T210752Z DESCRIPTION:4:00 pm - Doors Open\n\n4:30 – 6:00 pm Panel Discussion \n\n6 :00 – 7:00 pm Cocktails\n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220303T190000 DTSTAMP:20220204T190338Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220303T160000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220207T210752Z LOCATION:Maggiano's Little Italy (240 Oakbrook Ctr\, Oak Brook\, IL 60523) ORGANIZER;CN="Liz Fidanovski":mailto:Liz@myefbc.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:6 SUMMARY:EFBC We're In This Together Event TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090D2D4F06FF2D701000000000000000 0100000002D634D17313D8D4BAFE0C0AADB7363CE X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

4:00 pm - Doors Open

4:30 –\; 6:00 pm Panel Discussion

6:00 –\; 7:00 pm Cocktails

& nbsp\;

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20211216T172742Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT60M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR