BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Liz Fidanovski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Liz@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rick Rasmussen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rick@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nirel Inman";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ninman@chicagoglue.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cha Mi Fung";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chami@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nicole Romito";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nromito@myprivatevista.com ATTENDEE;CN="Greg Bogdan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gbogdan@myprivatevista.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Beth McLean";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbmclean@myprivatevista.com ATTENDEE;CN="Danielle Reidel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:danielle@myefbc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bill Angsten";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:billa@shopwareinc.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220207T231014Z DESCRIPTION:Agenda:\n\n4:00 – 4:30 pm Doors Open\n\n4:30 – 6:00 pm Pane l Discussion\n\n6:00 – 7:00 pm Cocktail Reception & Leadership Award\n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220323T190000 DTSTAMP:20220204T165443Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220323T160000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220207T231014Z LOCATION:Elements At Water Street (123 Water St Ste 2\, Naperville\, IL 60 540) ORGANIZER;CN="Liz Fidanovski":mailto:Liz@myefbc.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY:EFBC Wealth Management Panel Event & Leadership Award TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090269FB0A1E7D701000000000000000 01000000050A21231B778CC47B32C3A9C968B14C4 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

Agenda:

4:00 –\; 4:30 pm Doors Open

4:30 – \; 6:00 pm Panel Discussion

6:00 –\ ; 7:00 pm Cocktail Reception &\; Leadership Award

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20211217T183330Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:PT0M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR